For more information on MBA Admission, Session 2022-2024, click https://www.iitism.ac.in/~dms.    

Department of Management Studies

Prof. Aparna Krishna  

Research Interests:

 aparna@iitism.ac.in      7406256837  




Prof. Bibhas Chandra  

Research Interests:
Consumer Behaviour, Sustainable Marketing, Services Marketing

 bibhaschandra@iitism.ac.in      7766907803  




Prof. Govind Swaroop Pathak  

Research Interests:
human motivation, human recourse development, consumer psychology

 gspathak@iitism.ac.in      9431126418  




Prof. Himanshu Gupta  

Research Interests:
Operations Management, Sustainable Supply Chain Management, Circular Economy, Big Data Analytics, Industry 4.0, Service Quality, Sustainable Infrastructure/Tourism, Lean Six Sigma

 himanshug@iitism.ac.in      7006017460  




Prof. J K Pattanayak  

Research Interests:

 jkpattanayak@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. Krishnendu Shaw  

Research Interests:
Management

 krishnendu@iitism.ac.in      9471192495  




Prof. KRITTIKA BANERJEE  

Research Interests:
International Economics, Open Economy Macroeconomics, Monetary Economics, FinTech, Economics of Institutions, Central Banking, Applied Econometrics, Panel Data Methods

 KRITTIKA@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. Kuthambalayan Sridhar Thyagaraj  

Research Interests:
Operations Research, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management

 thyagaraj@iitism.ac.in      8888887308  




Prof. Mrinalini Pandey  

Research Interests:
advertising, marketing and human resources management

 mrinalini@iitism.ac.in      9430136446  




Prof. Niladri Das  

Research Interests:
corporate governance, sustainability reporting, entrepreneurship management

 niladri@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. Rashmi Singh  

Research Interests:
Simulation & Modeling, Scheduling, Optimization techniques, Machine Learning, and Big data analytics

 rashmis@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. SABNAM BASU  

Research Interests:
Organizational Cognition, Decision Making, Rationality, Human Resource Management, Managerial Psychology, Organizational Behavior, HR Analytics

 sabnambasu@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. Sandeep Mondal  

Research Interests:
Decision Sciences, Reverse logistics, Quality Management

 sandeepmondal@iitism.ac.in      9430352782  




Prof. Saumya Singh  

Research Interests:
Social Media Marketing & Consumer Behaviour

 saumya@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. SHASHANK   BANSAL  

Research Interests:
Corporate Governance, Related Party Transaction, Business Groups, CSR, Corporate Finance

 shashank@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. Shikha Singh  

Research Interests:
Operations, Industrial Digitalization, Product Lifecycle Management, Business Process Management, Decision Making, Project Management

 shikhas@iitism.ac.in        




Prof. SHIPRA MAURYA  

Research Interests:

 shipra@iitism.ac.in      9498081568  




Prof. Shrawan Kumar Trivedi  

Research Interests:
Business analytics, Machine Learning, Big Data, Natural Language Processing, E-Commerce, Data and Text Mining, Social Media Analytics etc.

 shrawan@iitism.ac.in      6203762674