For more information on MBA Admission, Session 2021-2023, click https://www.iitism.ac.in/~dms.    
Link for MBA and MBA in Business Analytics Online Application, Session 2021-23, Click: https://mbaism.formflix.com/       || The last date of applying in MBA and MBA in Business Analytics Programme is 11:59 pm of 31st January, 2021:

Department of Management Studies

Aparna  Krishna
assistant professor

Research Interests:

 aparna@iitism.ac.in      7406256837  




Bibhas  Chandra
associate Professor

Research Interests:
Consumer Behaviour, Sustainable Marketing, Services Marketing

 bibhaschandra@iitism.ac.in      7766907803  




Govind Swaroop Pathak
professor

Research Interests:
human motivation, human recourse development, consumer psychology

 gspathak@iitism.ac.in      9431126418  




Himanshu  Gupta
assistant Professor

Research Interests:
Operations Management, Sustainable Supply Chain Management, Circular Economy, Big Data Analytics, Industry 4.0, Service Quality, Sustainable Infrastructure/Tourism

 himanshug@iitism.ac.in      7006017460  




J K Pattanayak
professor

Research Interests:
financial accounting, management accounting, financial management

 jkpattanayak@iitism.ac.in      9431122309  




Krishnendu  Shaw
assistant professor

Research Interests:
Management

 krishnendu@iitism.ac.in      9471192495  




Kuthambalayan Sridhar Thyagaraj
assistant Professor

Research Interests:
Operations Research, Operations Management, Supply Chain Management

 thyagaraj@iitism.ac.in      8888887308  




Mohd.  Irfan
assistant Professor

Research Interests:
Applied Econometrics, Environmental and Natural Resource Economics

 irfan@iitism.ac.in      9471192466  




Mrinalini  Pandey
associate Professor

Research Interests:
advertising, marketing and human resources management

 mrinalini@iitism.ac.in      9430136446  




Niladri  Das
associate Professor

Research Interests:
corporate governance, sustainability reporting, entrepreneurship management

 niladri@iitism.ac.in      9430136495  




Pramod  Pathak
professor

Research Interests:
hr & marketing

 pramodpathak@iitism.ac.in      9334009001  




Rashmi  Singh
assistant Professor

Research Interests:
Simulation & Modeling, Scheduling, Optimization techniques, Machine Learning, and Big data analytics

 rashmis@iitism.ac.in      9590399698  




Ruhi  Sonal
assistant Professor

Research Interests:
Game Theory, Bounded Rationality, Network Economics

 ruhi@iitism.ac.in      8527207234  




Sandeep  Mondal
associate Professor

Research Interests:
Decision Sciences, Reverse logistics, Quality Management

 sandeepmondal@iitism.ac.in      9430352782  




Saumya  Singh
associate professor

Research Interests:
Social Media Marketing & Consumer Behaviour

 saumya@iitism.ac.in      9031277737  




Shashank  Bansal
assistant professor

Research Interests:
Corporate Finance, Corporate Governance, Related Party Transactions, Family Firms & Business Groups

 shashank@iitism.ac.in      9176489280  




Shikha  Singh
assistant Professor

Research Interests:
Operations, Industrial Digitalization, Product Lifecycle Management, Business Process Management, Decision Making, Project Management

 shikhas@iitism.ac.in      9621254441  




Shrawan Kumar Trivedi
assistant Professor

Research Interests:
Business analytics, Machine Learning, Big Data, Natural Language Processing, E-Commerce, Data and Text Mining, Social Media Analytics etc.

 shrawan@iitism.ac.in      6203762674