Indo - French workshop on Green and Sustainable Chemistry : Role of Catalyst

National Advisory Committe

1. Prof. B. Viswanathan, National Center for Catalysis Research, IIT, Madras
2. Dr. Mukesh Kumar, Director, Indo-French joint center
3. Prof. S. K Paul, Dean (F&P), IIT (ISM)
4. Prof. Vishnu Priye, Dean (R&D) IIT (ISM)
5. Prof. J Manam, Dean (Student welfare), IIT (ISM)
6. Prof. V. M. S. R Murthy, Dean (IRAA), IIT (ISM)
7. Prof. J. K Pattanayak, Dean (I), IIT (ISM)
8. Prof. N. R Mandre, Associate Dean(I), IIT (ISM)
9. Prof. G. N. Singh, Associate Dean (HM), IIT (ISM)
10. Prof. A. K Mishra, Associate Dean (IRAA), IIT (ISM)
11. Prof. S. K Sinha, PCE, IIT (ISM)
12. Col (Retd) M. K Singh; Registrar, IIT (ISM)