Notices | Faculty | MIS | Mail | A+ A A-

केंद्रीय अनुसंधान सुविधा, भारतीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान  (भारतीय खनि विद्यापीठ), धनबाद
CENTRAL RESEARCH FACILITY, INDIAN INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (INDIAN SCHOOL OF MINES), DHANBAD



Sagar Pal,Associate Professor
Department of Appl. Chem.
Head,CRF
hod_crf@iitism.ac.in
S. K. Sharma, Associate Professor
Department of Appl. Physics
Faculty-in-Charge, UV-VIS-NIR
sksharma@iitism.ac.in
A. K. Kar . Associate Professor
Department of Appl. Physics
Faculty-in-Charge, SPM
asit@iitism.ac.in
S. Sarangi, Associate Professor
Department of Appl. Geology
Faculty-in-Charge, EPMA
shushanta@iitism.ac.in
A. K. Bhaumik, Associate Professor
Department of Appl. Geology
Faculty-in-Charge, FESEM
ajoy@iitism.ac.in
Chandan Guria, Associate Professor
Department of Petroleum Engg.
Faculty-in-Charge, Rheometer
cguria@iitism.ac.in
A. K. Samanta, Associate Professor
Department of Chem. Engg.
Faculty-in-Charge, Gas Sorption Analyser
asamanta@iitism.ac.in
H. P. Nayek, Assistant Professor
Department of Appl. Chemistry
Faculty-in-Charge, SC-XRD
hpnayek@iitism.ac.in
G. C. Nayek, Assistant Professor
Department of Appl. Chemistry
gcnayak@iitism.ac.in
G. Srinivasa Rao, Assistant Professor
Department of Appl. Geophysics
gsrao@iitism.ac.in
B. S. Kushvah, Assistant Professor
Department of Appl. Mathematics
bskush@iitism.ac.in
Satadru Das Adhikary, Assistant Professor
Department of Civil Engg.
satadru@iitism.ac.in
Anshuman Bhattacharya, Assistant Professor
Department of Computer Sci. Engg.
ansuman@iitism.ac.in
Gouri Shankar, Assistant Professor
DDepartment of Electrical Engg.
gaurishankar@iitism.ac.in
R. K. Chaudhary, Assistant Professor
Department of Electronics Engg
raghvendra@iitism.ac.in
B. K. Mishra, Assistant Professor
Department of Environmental Sci.
brijesh@iitism.ac.in
Barun Nandi, Assistant Professor
Department of Fuel & Mineral Engg.
barun@iitism.ac.in
Gyan Prakash, Assistant Professor
Department of Humanities and Social Sciences
gyan@iitism.ac.in
Mohd. Irfan, Assistant Professor
Department of Management Studies
irfan@iitism.ac.in
Somnath Chattopadhyaya, Assistant Professor
Department of Mechanical Engg.
somnathchattopadhyaya@iitism.ac.in
Ajit Kumar, Assistant Professor
Department of Mining Machinery Engg.
ajit@iitism.ac.in
G. Budi, Assistant Professor
Department of Mining Engg.
anandbudi@iitism.ac.in